The Perfect Plan by Leah Gilbert - Birdy's Bookstore

The Perfect Plan by Leah Gilbert

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A gorgeously illustrated picture book about a little girl's leadership, creative thinking, and perseverance, for fans of Rosie Revere, Engineer and The Curious Garden.

 

Maya dreams of building a fort-a special, comfy, cozy place to hide out and read, to dream and play. So she goes to work drafting plans and gathering all her supplies. But when she gets to the forest, she realizes she needs help. Thankfully, some new friends have just the right skills to make a perfect fort-building team. Will Maya's fort be everything she hopes? Or could it turn into something she never even imagined?

 

Leah Gilbert's story bursts with inspiration and life, celebrating creativity, leadership, perseverance, and the magic of working together to build a dream.

 

Hardcover, 40 pages. 

Picture book.